Saving Memories

For your special posts

Village's social posts all expire (deleted) after your choice of 1 hour, 1 day, 1 week, or 1 month. This minimizes your digital footprint and prevents endless content feeds.

So what do you do for the amazing moments you want to preserve...you create a Memory! Creating a memory is easy, when creating a social post on the options page, simply turn on "save as memory."

You can revisit your memories anytime from the favorites and memories screen (heart icon).

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us